Our Family trip to London, UK

DSCF1383

believe it or not my family and I were able to visit Ripley’s believe it or not in London. Well our main visit to the UK was because my younger sister got in to Leeds University to study her masters degree in design. So my awesome dad decided to go for a family vacation to take a tour. I know “Yay”

Our journey started from Muscat, Oman were we live to Manchester from there we took a car to Leeds. we spend few days there, the city is so beautiful I will mention it in another post but right now I am eager to tell you guys about our visit to London. It takes like almost four hours by train from Leeds to London and once we got there we took the big red bus “I always wanted to ride one of those”. We visited a lot of places but the one place we all enjoyed the most was Ripley’s believe it or not. We entered wide eyed and came out still under metal shock, it was really amazing. Starting with amazing things to weird things to awkward creatures to the mirror maze to the fattest and tallest people on earth, I can’t even explain it, maybe the pictures will make it easier.

SONY DSC   DSC01332 DSC01336                      DSC01340 DSCF1471        SONY DSC SONY DSC      DSCF1484 DSCF1463       SONY DSC           DSCF1468DSCF1469SONY DSCSONY DSCSONY DSC

Leave a Reply

